15 Latin American Countries Including Russian Occupation –

15 Latin American Countries Including Russian Occupation –

15 Latin American countries have approved a fine Russia for the invasion of Ukraine. The region’s foreign ministers rejected the Kremlin’s attack and sent a card requesting Volodymyr Zelensky’s government to allow the evacuation of its citizens.

Representatives of American countries hated the Russian invasion of Ukraine and expressed to the hesitant Dymitro Kubala their deep solidarity with the Ukrainian people and the Ukrainian government, given the dire situation their country finds itself in.

“Our governments continue to follow the latest events with great concern and we believe that diplomatic dialogue and negotiations will very soon enable the restoration of normalcy in their countries, as well as a lasting solution to regional and global stability,” he said. notification.

You might be interested: Paraguayan footballer returns to the country after leaving Ukraine

The document was signed by the foreign ministers of Colombia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Dominican Republic, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago and Uruguay and informed Infobae.

On the map, he expresses his concern to protect the safety and personal integrity of Latin American and Caribbean citizens in Ukraine, and Zelensky’s government allows the safety of all families on the territory of Ukraine.

“Your administration’s understanding and valuable cooperation during this period will help us ensure that the large numbers of Latin American and Caribbean people who are welcome in Ukraine leave in an orderly and safe manner and become a land of opportunity. coordinated for them and their families. ‘ they said.

The signatories are Brazilian Foreign Minister Carlos Alberto Franco França; Chilean Foreign Minister Carolina Valdivia Torres; Rodolfo Solano Quirós, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Culture of Costa Rica; Juan Carlos Holguín, Ecuadorian Minister of Foreign Affairs and Human Mobility; Mario Adolfo Bucaro, Guatemalan Foreign Minister; Kamina Johnson Smith, Jamaican Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs and Trade; Marcelo Ebrard Casaubon, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Mexico; Panama’s Foreign Minister Érika Mouynes

Related Note: Mercosur is still “negotiating” a statement on Russia’s attack on Ukraine, they clarify

Euclid Acevedo Candia, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Paraguay; César Landa Arroyo, Peruvian Minister of Foreign Affairs; Roberto Álvarez, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Dominican Republic; Albert Ramchand Ramdin, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Suriname; Amery Browne, Trinidad and Tobago Secretary of State for Foreign and Current Affairs; Uruguayan Foreign Minister Francisco Bustillo

The countries that have signed the letter are among those that ratified Friday’s condemnation of Russia’s invasion of Ukraine in the US-proposed OAS. The abstaining countries were Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia and Nicaragua.

Source: Ulti Mahora